STAFF

Jeanne Lil Chvosta
Director of Collections Management
P 214.442.2875
F 214.442.2873
jeanne@rachofskyhouse.org

Sara Deal
Registrar
P 214.442.2877
F 214.442.2873
sara@rachofskyhouse.org

Thomas Feulmer
Assistant Curator | Director of Educational Programming
P 214.442.2878
thomas@rachofskyhouse.org

Meg Smith Gratch
Manager of Curatorial Projects
Auction Manager, TWO x TWO for AIDS and Art
P 214.442.2879
M 817.243.2090
meg@rachofskyhouse.org

Jodie Oliver
Events Director
jodieo@rachofskyhouse.org
Before contacting Jodie Oliver to inquire about events, please visit the Private Events page to view event conditions.

Caitlin Overton
Manager of Educational Programming
P 214.442.2872
caitlin@rachofskyhouse.org